05-08-2016, 11:05 PM
(This post was last modified: 05-08-2016, 11:05 PM by Dr. McNinja.)
So, if we're following the rules strictly, this means that the fight is over. We've both taken 3 turns (each of us having forfeited one turn). Oooor we could just continue, pretending the time limit wasn't there. How do you feel about this, Grundy?
Never mind, we shalt continue.
Never mind, we shalt continue.
![[Image: 665000_mcninja_by_cavenglok-dch0qt5.jpg]](https://orig00.deviantart.net/3590/f/2018/193/c/8/665000_mcninja_by_cavenglok-dch0qt5.jpg)
Odd hours. Call for appointment.

