11-14-2017, 05:25 AM
(11-14-2017, 02:05 AM)Takanomiya Hijiri Wrote: I'm pretty sure this is a dumb question, but I just wanted to check first in case I ended up doing something I shouldn't...
Would it be okay for a Prime to summon a small container capable of holding far more than it should, without having to purchase it as a move, provided they didn't intend to use it themselves?
More specifically, I want Hijiri to be able to give one of my NPCs a flask that pretty much never runs out of alcohol... can I do that?
That would be fine. For future reference, the rule on hammerspace items is as long as it doesn't have a use in battle, you can do it for free. For instance Kakashi has storage scrolls as fodder to hold his stuff while he's on the move, but if I wanted to have a trap scroll that sucks things into it, I'd need a move.
Daniel Wrote:gonna milk the shit out of those milkies
Gildarts Wrote:Sorry if you got diabetes from this, and sorry again if you were offended by that comment because you do have diabetes.
Alex Wrote:clowns don't have marriage rights

